Vision Statement 
The vision of professional development for the New Bloomfield R-III School District 
is to create a campus of life-long learners committed to student success. 

Mission Statement 
The mission of the professional development committee for the New Bloomfield 
R-III School District is, through an intentional, systemic, and embedded process, 
to provide the necessary skills - both theoretical practical - to all teachers 
with the goal of increasing student achievement.

Professional Development Committee

Susan Meier, Chairperson; Member at Large 

Bridget Maddox, Mentor Co-Chair 

Julie Morris, Mentor Co-Chair 

Davita Bond, Secretary

Elizabeth Morrow, Rubric Chair

Penny Beck, Elementary Building Representative

Joe Robinson, HS Building Representative