Sarah Wisdom, Superintendent

Click here to read Mrs. Wisdom's newsletter.

Administrative Staff

Nancy Moore, Superintendent's Secretary and School Board Secretary

Stacey Dooling, Bookkeeping

Teresa Rotter, Payroll & Benefits

School Board

Meeting Agendas & Minutes

The Board will hold its regular meeting on the third Thursday of each month at 6:00 p.m. in the central office meeting room.

The April and May meetings will be held the third Tuesday of the month.

If deemed necessary, meetings may be moved with properly publicized notice.

Board Policies CSIP Technology Plan Finance

Terri Sweeten, President

Debbie Cuno, Vice-President

Craig Abbott, Treasurer

Johnathan Morningstar, Member

Tod Schattgen, Member

Stacey Allen, Member

Amy Pendleton, Member