Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

New Bloomfield



Ajax Loading Image



Sarah Wisdom, Superintendent



Paul Cloudwright, MS/HS Principal 



Jacob White, MS/HS Assistant Principal, Athletic Director 


Jennifer Fletcher, Elementary Principal


Amy Parker, Special Services Director


Administrative Staff

Nancy Moore, Superintendent's Secretary and School Board Secretary

Stacey Dooling, Bookkeeping

Teresa Rotter, Payroll & Benefits


School Board

Meeting Agendas & Minutes

The Board will hold its regular meeting on the third Thursday of each month at 6:00 p.m. in the central office meeting room.

The April and May meetings will be held the third Tuesday of the month.

If deemed necessary, meetings may be moved with properly publicized notice.

Click here for Board Meeting Minutes:  http://simbli.eboardsolutions.com/mo/newbloomfieldr3

Board Policies     CSIP     Technology Plan    

Terri Sweeten, President

Tod Schattgen, Vice-President

Stacy Allen, Treasurer

Angie Robinson-Sullivan, Member

Josh Woods, Member

Gina Clark, Member

Amy Pendleton, Member