Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

New Bloomfield



Ajax Loading Image



Vision Statement

The vision of professional development for the New Bloomfield R-III School District

is to create a campus of life-long learners committed to student success.


Mission Statement

The mission of the professional development committee for the New Bloomfield

R-III School District is, through an intentional, systemic, and embedded process,

to provide the necessary skills - both theoretical practical - to all teachers

with the goal of increasing student achievement.


District Professional Development Plan

Professional Development Committee

Susan Meier, Chairperson; Member at Large


Emily Cassidy, Secretary


Elizabeth Morrow, Rubric Chair


Lauren Sweeten, Elementary Building Representative


Julie Morris, High School Building Representative


Penny Beck, First Year Teachers Mentor Chair


Joe Robinson, Second Year Teachers Mentor Chair